The Organization

2023 Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors top row l-r: Johnny Cosgrove, Ken Mayes, Michele Thornton, Mark Bevelhimer, Carol Graterbauer. middle row l-r: Jimmy Groton, Anne Child, Sandra Goss, Larry Pounds, Chris DeRolph. bottom row l-r: Hannah Tippett, Michelle Campanis (twice), Tim Bigelow (on the phone)

TCWP 2023 Board of Directors

PresidentMark Bevelhimer 
Vice PresidentMichele Thornton 
SecretaryCarol Grametbauer 
TreasurerTim Bigelow 
DirectorsMichelle Campanis 
 Margaret Cumberland 
 Kirk Eddlemon 
 Jimmy Groton 
 Matt Peterson 
 Larry Pounds 
 Linda Triolo 
Executive DirectorNancy Manninge-mail Nancy
Outreach & Membership CoordinatorKen Mayese-mail Ken

 Click on this link to see the Bylaws

Click on this link to see the Constitution

2023-2025 Strategic Plan 

2023 Proposed By-law Revisions

Program Committee

This committee develops and implements stewardship activities, outings, and informative programs.

Committee Chair: Carol Grametbauer 865. 376-2708